Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Better U Skin and Body Care Medical Spa

Medical Aesthetics located in Pleasant Hill, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
22 total reviews

Better U Skin and Body Care Medical Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Better U Skin and Body Care Medical Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katrina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Always a great experience. Very professional. I actually notice results!
Vivian A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/23
Better U provides a very reliable quality of service and results! I'm a regular. Don't hesitate to try Better U!
Lalita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Pleasant and professional staff. Efficient at what they do.
Sherry Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/21
They were very nice people and a great place. I recommend it
Rubi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/20
Overall good experience. This place is super clean and they are with COVID protocalls. Im excited for the next appointments I have. I highly recommend anyone to come and book an appointment. Very calming, and love there waterfall.
Yiwei C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/19
nice service
Gina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/19
Great service and knowledgeable staff.
Tommie Jean V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/19
I was nervous to try laser hair removal, but Cory was amazing! She listened to my concerns about sensitive skin, took great care with the treatment, and made me feel so comfortable. Such a great experience, and I love the results! It's a calm, beautiful place and I highly recommend it. Ask for Cory!
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/19
The new office is very nice and Rochelle is always so professional and a perfectionist.
Lynn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
Great experience, quick laser leg hair removal. Highly recommend.
Shirley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/19
I got a great micro dermasion and 24k mask! Aesthetician gave me tips!
Daisy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/19
Great experience can’t wait to return
Julie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/18
Place is clean and the staff are nice.
Fareshta K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/18
It was great! Just wished it was longer
Gloria M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/18
The staff was very friendly. I'm a bit skeptical about the body sculpting but may try it again.
Melissa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/18
Friendly staff, amazing results!
Sonia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/18
Satisfied
RANDELL I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/17
Great experience
RANDELL I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/17
Great experience!
Robyn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/17
This staff here all very friendly & knowledgeable. I found this place through Groupon & I had no idea services this great were here near Concord & Pleasant Hill/Martinez at such reasonable prices. You don't have to pay Walnut Creek prices & hassle with its traffic. I highly recommend you check it out. I plan to go back.