Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Better U Skin and Body Care Medical Spa

Medical Aesthetics located in Pleasant Hill, CA

15 total reviews

Better U Skin and Body Care Medical Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Better U Skin and Body Care Medical Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tommie Jean V.
Submitted 07/27/19
I was nervous to try laser hair removal, but Cory was amazing! She listened to my concerns about sensitive skin, took great care with the treatment, and made me feel so comfortable. Such a great experience, and I love the results! It's a calm, beautiful place and I highly recommend it. Ask for Cory!
Karen K.
Submitted 06/29/19
The new office is very nice and Rochelle is always so professional and a perfectionist.
Lynn F.
Submitted 05/09/19
Great experience, quick laser leg hair removal. Highly recommend.
Shirley S.
Submitted 03/30/19
I got a great micro dermasion and 24k mask! Aesthetician gave me tips!
Daisy B.
Submitted 03/16/19
Great experience can’t wait to return
Julie S.
Submitted 08/03/18
Place is clean and the staff are nice.
Fareshta K.
Submitted 06/09/18
It was great! Just wished it was longer
Gloria M.
Submitted 05/13/18
The staff was very friendly. I'm a bit skeptical about the body sculpting but may try it again.
Melissa G.
Submitted 04/28/18
Friendly staff, amazing results!
Sonia G.
Submitted 04/17/18
Satisfied
RANDELL I.
Submitted 10/31/17
Great experience
RANDELL I.
Submitted 09/25/17
Great experience!
Robyn E.
Submitted 07/29/17
This staff here all very friendly & knowledgeable. I found this place through Groupon & I had no idea services this great were here near Concord & Pleasant Hill/Martinez at such reasonable prices. You don't have to pay Walnut Creek prices & hassle with its traffic. I highly recommend you check it out. I plan to go back.
April D.
Submitted 07/13/17
Had a great first experience! Very friendly and informative. Can't wait to see the final me once I've completed my sessions!
Ramon N.
Submitted 04/15/17
As a male senior citizen, I was hesitant about undergoing cosmetic treatment. I decided to lay aside my reluctance and consult with Rochelle. She was very reassuring and supportive, and that convinced me to have my age spots treated. The results were so encouraging that I have decided to have further treatments. Rochelle's explanations gave me hope and confidence that older persons like me can feel more positive about themselves by taking care of things that they have neglected before. If you have any hesitations, like I did, I suggest a consultation to determine the best course of action for you.